We make travel information searching as simple as flight or hotel booking


Tips for your trips. Tourist information. Official websites.

+ Government website.

Republic of Yemen is a country at the southern end of the Arabian Peninsula in Western Asia. Yemen’s constitutionally stated capital is the city of Sanaa, but the city has been under Houthi rebel control since February 2015 as well as Aden, which is also controlled by the Southern Transitional Council since 2018.

There are four World Heritage Sites in Yemen – three are cultural while one is natural. The cultural sites are the *Historic Town of Zabid (map), *Old City of Sana’a (map) and *Old Walled City of Shibam (map) while the natural site is *Socotra Archipelago (map).

In addition, Yemen has identified 10 sites that meet the standards of World Heritage Centre, namely *Archaeological site of Marib, *Historic city of Saada, *Historic City of Thula, *Madrasa Amiriya of Rada, *Jibla and its surroundings, *Jabal Haraz, *Balhaf/Burum coastal area, the *Hawf Area.

A civil war is underway in Yemen. Fighting continues across the country, which has damaged key infrastructure.

⇒ Source: www.ezilon.com

Hotels. Transport. Entertainment.

Hello, everyone! On this website, you won’t find any intrusive offers or advertisements, but like any other project in its early stages, we need funding. Support the project by booking hotels and flights through our partners.

Search low prices on hotels, homes and much more…

Travel to popular destinations by train, coach, flight or ferry.

Find & buy, and use mobile tickets for museums and attractions.